Facilities > GBT > People > People

People

General Mailing Address & Telephone

 

National Radio Astronomy Observatory
P.O. Box 2
Green Bank, WV 24944 (USA)

Phone: 304-456-2011
General Fax: 304-456-2229

 

General Contacts

AreaNamePhone NumberEmail (@nrao.edu)
Green Bank Reception/Room Reservations Jessica Thompson 304-456-2227 jthompso
Shipping/Receiving Sherry Sizemore 304-456-2232 ssizemor
GBT Operators (Jansky Lab Control Room) 304-456-2341 gbtops
Education Program Sue Ann Heatherly 304-456-2209 sheather
Public Tour Program Sherry McCarty 304-456-2164 smccarty
Green Bank Management Team
Site Director Karen O'Neil 304-456-2130 koneil
Site Director's Fax 304-456-2170
Business Manager Mike Holstine 304-456-2231 mholstin
Head of GBT Science Operations Toney Minter 304-456-2275 tminter
Computing Division Chris Clark 304-456-2201 cclark
Electronics Division John Ford 304-456-2216 jford
Mechanical Eng. Division Dennis Egan 304-456-2261 degan
MIS Division Chuck Beverage 304-456-2228 cbeverag
Environmental Health & Safety Division Johnny Samples 304-456-2215 jsamples
Telescope Operations & Engineering Division Bob Anderson 304-456-2205 banderso
Software Development Division Mark Whitehead 304-456-2167 mwhitehe
Green Bank Program Manager Marty Bloss 304-456-2325 mbloss