Name Affiliation
Chris Beaumont Harvard
Drew Brisbin NRAO
Crystal Brogan NRAO
Adam Ginsburg ESO
Jeff Kern NRAO
AL3KYzucxM QysV58SZq o0SKgQdr3LD
Thomas Robitaille Max Planck Institute for Astronomy
Erik Rosolowsky University of Alberta
Sam Skillman University of Colorado
Sam Skillman Stanford/SLAC
Peter Teuben U of Maryland
Matthew Turk Columbia University
John ZuHone NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Total number of participants: 13

Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, null given in /export/home/scienceweb-prod/ on line 1055