#!/usr/bin/php Jets 12

Jets 2012 Registered Participants


Name Email Affiliation
Katherine Alatalo kalatalo@berkeley.edu UC - Berkeley
Anabella Teresa Araudo a.araudo@crya.unam.mx Centro de Radioatronomia y Astrofisica, UNAM
Nahum Arav arav@vt.edu VT
Hector Arce hector.arce@yale.edu Yale University
Keiichi Asada asada@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA
David Ballantyne david.ballantyne@physics.gatech.edu Georgia Tech
John Bally John.Bally@colorado.edu University of Colorado
Mary Barsony mbarsony@seti.org SETI Institute
Ehud Behar behar@physics.technion.ac.il Technion
Edo Berger eberger@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Roger Blandford rdb3@stanford.edu Stanford University/KIPAC
Katherine Blundell kmb@astro.ox.ac.uk Oxford University Astrophysics
Alberto Bolatto bolatto@astro.umd.edu University of Maryland
Benoit Borguet benbo@vt.edu Virginia Tech
Geoffrey Bower gbower@astro.berkeley.edu UC Berkeley
James Braatz jbraatz@nrao.edu NRAO
Alan Bridle abridle@nrao.edu NRAO
Walter Brisken wbrisken@nrao.edu NRAO
Crystal Brogan cbrogan@nrao.edu NRAO
Carlos Carrasco-Gonzalez carrasco@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut fuer Radioastronomie
Miljenko Cemeljic miki@tiara.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA/TIARA
Claire Chandler cchandle@nrao.edu NRAO
Vivien Chen hchen@phys.nthu.edu.tw National Tsing Hua University
Xuepeng Chen xuepeng.chen@yale.edu Yale University
Minho Choi minho@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Mark Claussen mclausse@nrao.edu NRAO
D. Michael Crenshaw crenshaw@chara.gsu.edu Georgia State University
Christopher Davis c.j.davis@nasa.gov NASA HQ
Maria Diaz Trigo mdiaztri@eso.org ESO
Doug Edmonds edmonds@vt.edu Virginia Tech
Martin Elvis martinselvis2@gmail.com Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Duncan Farrah D.Farrah@sussex.ac.uk University of Sussex
Claude-Andre Faucher-Giguere cgiguere@berkeley.edu UC Berkeley
Travis Fischer fischer@chara.gsu.edu Georgia State University
Rachel Friesen rfriesen@nrao.edu NRAO
Jim Galloway jng@Virginia.EDU University of Virginia
Guido Garay guido@das.uchile.cl Universidad de Chile
Markos Georganopoulos georgano@umbc.edu UMBC
Josep Miquel Girart girart@ice.cat Institut de Ciencies de lEspai, CSIC-IEEC
Ciriaco Goddi cgoddi@eso.org ESO
Manuel Guedel manuel.guedel@univie.ac.at University of Vienna
Hans Moritz Guenther hguenther@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Andres Guzman aguzman@das.uchile.cl Universidad de Chile
Chihomi Hara c.hara@nao.ac.jp National Astronomical Observatory of Japan/Tokyo University
Patrick Hartigan hartigan@sparky.rice.edu Rice University
John Hawley jh8h@virginia.edu University of Virginia
Naomi Hirano hirano@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA
Luis Ho lho@obs.carnegiescience.edu Carnegie Observatories
Melvin Hoare m.g.hoare@leeds.ac.uk University of Leeds
Peter Hofner hofner_p@yahoo.com New Mexico Tech
Joanna Holt jholt@strw.leidenuniv.nl Leiden Observatory, Leiden University
Chat Hull chat@astro.berkeley.edu UC Berkeley
Todd Hunter thunter@nrao.edu NRAO
Remy Indebetouw rindebet@nrao.edu NRAO and UVa
Phil Jewell smarks@nrao.edu NRAO
Doug Johnstone doug.johnstone@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca NRC/HIA
Miju Kang mjkang@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Tomohisa Kawashima kawashima-t@astro.s.chiba-u.ac.jp UCSB/Chiba University
Brian Kent bkent@nrao.edu NRAO
Preeti Kharb pxksps@rit.edu Rochester Institute of Technology
Amy Kimball akimball@nrao.edu NRAO
Ashley King ashking@umich.edu University of Michigan
Ruben Krasnopolsky ruben@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw Academia Sinica
Ryuichi Kurosawa kurosawa@astro.cornell.edu Cornell University
Mark Lacy mlacy@nrao.edu NRAO
Ned Ladd ladd@bucknell.edu Bucknell University
Robert Laing rlaing@eso.org ESO
Chin-Fei Lee cflee@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA
Dana Lehr dlehr@nsf.gov NSF
Karen Leighly leighly@nhn.ou.edu University of Oklahoma
Zhi-Yun Li zl4h@virginia.edu University of Virginia
Patrick Lii pslii@astro.cornell.edu Cornell University
Chun-Fan Liu cfliu@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw NTU/ASIAA
Sheng-Yuan Liu syliu@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA
Mario Livio mlivio@stsci.edu STScI
Fred Lo hwinter@nrao.edu NRAO, Director
Jay Lockman jlockman@nrao.edu NRAO
Carol Lonsdale clonsdal@nrao.edu NRAO
Leslie Looney lwl@illinois.edu University of Illinois
Christene Lynch christene-lynch@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Nuria Marcelino nmarceli@nrao.edu NRAO
Christopher Matzner matzner@astro.utoronto.ca University of Toronto
Walter Max-Moerbeck wmax@astro.caltech.edu California Institute of Technology
Mark McCoy mmccoyemet@gmail.com New Mexico Tech
Mark McKinnon mmckinno@nrao.edu NRAO
Eileen Meyer meyer@rice.edu Rice University
Giulia Migliori gmigliori@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Monika Moscibrodzka monikam@physics.unlv.edu University of Nevada
Norman Murray murray@cita.utoronto.ca CITA
Robert Mutel robert-mutel@uiowa.edu Unversity of Iowa
Masanori Nakamura nakamura@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA
Fumitaka Nakamura fumitaka.nakamura@nao.ac.jp National Astronomical Observatory of Japan
Rodrigo Nemmen rodrigo.nemmen@nasa.gov NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Stella Offner soffner@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Josep M. Paredes jmparedes@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona
Erica Perez Alvaro Erica.Perez@uclm.es UNIVERSIDAD DE CASTILLA-LA MANCHA
Sara Petty spetty@astro.ucla.edu UCLA
Dick Plambeck plambeck@astro.berkeley.edu U.C. Berkeley
Daniel Proga dproga@physics.unlv.edu Princeton University, University of Nevada Las Vegas
Robin Pulliam rpulliam@nrao.edu NRAO
Phil Puxley ppuxley@nsf.gov National Science Foundation
Keping Qiu kqiu@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institute for Radioastronomy
Tom Ray tr@cp.dias.ie Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies
Anthony Remijan aremijan@nrao.edu NRAO
Luis Rodriguez l.rodriguez@crya.unam.mx CRyA, UNAM, Mexico
Marina Romanova romanova@astro.cornell.edu Cornell University
Viviana Rosero viviana@nmt.edu New Mexico Tech
Anish Roshi aroshi@nrao.edu NRAO Green Bank and NTC Chralottesville
David Rupke drupke@gmail.com Rhodes College
Helen Russell helen.russell@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo
Raghvendra Sahai sahai@jpl.nasa.gov JPL, Caltech
Carmen Sanchez Contreras csanchez@cab.inta-csic.es Centro de Astrobiologia (CSIC/INTA)
Goran Sandell Goran.H.Sandell@nasa.gov SOFIA-USRA
Gerald H. M. Schieven gerald.schieven@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca NRC/HIA
Scott Schnee sschnee@nrao.edu NRAO
P. Christian Schneider christian.schneider@hs.uni-hamburg.de Hamburger Sternwarte
Hsien Shang shang@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA
Debra Shepherd dshepher@nrao.edu NRAO
Kartik Sheth ksheth@nrao.edu NRAO
Yoshito Shimajiri yoshito.shimajiri@nao.ac.jp NRO
Frank Shu fshu@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw Academia Sinica Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics
Joe Silk silk@astro.ox.ac.uk institut d-astrophysique, paris
Meng Su mengsu@cfa.harvard.edu CfA
Yu-Nung Su ynsu@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA
Mario Tafalla m.tafalla@oan.es Observatorio Astronomico Nacional (Spain)
Alexander Tchekhovskoy atchekho@princeton.edu Princeton University
Stacy Teng stacy.h.teng@nasa.gov NASA/ORAU
Donald Terndrup terndrup.1@osu.edu Ohio State University
Francesco Tombesi ftombesi@astro.umd.edu NASA/GSFC/CRESST and University of Maryland
Arthur Tsai arthur770410@gmail.com National Tsing Hua University
Sylvain Veilleux veilleux@astro.umd.edu University of Maryland, College Park
Luis Velilla Prieto lvelilla@cab.inta-csic.es Centro de AstrobiologÃa (CAB-INTA-CSIC)
Montserrat Villar Martin montse@iaa.es Instituto de Astrofisica de Andalucia (IAA-CSIC)
R. Craig Walker cwalker@nrao.edu NRAO
Liang-Yao Wang lywang@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw ASIAA/NTU
Beverley Wills bev@astro.as.utexas.edu Univ. Texas Astronomy Dept.
Jennifer Wiseman jennifer.wiseman@nasa.gov NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Grace Wolf-Chase gwolfchase@adlerplanetarium.org Adler Planetarium
Al Wootten awootten@nrao.edu NRAO
Yuefang Wu ywu@pku.edu.cn Peking University
Feng Yuan fyuan@shao.ac.cn Shanghai Astronomical Observatory
Farhad Yusef-Zadeh zadeh@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
Bevin Zauderer bzauderer@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Hans Zinnecker hzinnecker@sofia.usra.edu SOFIA Science Center, NASA Ames




( ! ) Warning: include(../assets/footer.shtml) [<a href='function.include'>function.include</a>]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /export/home/scienceweb-prod/science.nrao.edu/active/php/alma/jets2012/registrant.php on line 64
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0008654384{main}( )../registrant.php:0

( ! ) Warning: include() [<a href='function.include'>function.include</a>]: Failed opening '../assets/footer.shtml' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/services/syncd/apache-2.2.22/lib/php') in /export/home/scienceweb-prod/science.nrao.edu/active/php/alma/jets2012/registrant.php on line 64
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0008654384{main}( )../registrant.php:0

( ! ) Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, null given in /export/home/scienceweb-prod/science.nrao.edu/active/php/alma/jets2012/registrant.php on line 65
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0008654384{main}( )../registrant.php:0
20.0193658344mysql_free_result ( )../registrant.php:65