Science > Meetings > 2022 > VLA/VLBA Community Webinar Series > Webinar Zoom Placeholder

Webinar Zoom Placeholder

This link will lead you to the webinar zoom room and will be active at least 30 min before the start of any webinar.

The next webinar is scheduled for May 12th, 2022 at 13:00 MDT/15:00 EDT/21:00 CEST with the topic NRAO's New Archive Access Tool

For more information, please consult the main webinar series webpage: https://go.nrao.edu/cws