Facilities > CDL > CDL People

CDL People

by Eric Bryerton last modified Sep 21, 2017 by Mary Mayo
NAMETITLEE-MAIL(@nrao.edu)
Bert Hawkins

Head, Central Development Lab

bhawkins
Kamaljeet Saini Deputy Assistant Director (Interim) ALMA Front End System Engineer / Scientist / Research Engineer ksaini
Mary Mayo Administrative Assistant mmayo
Gerry Petencin Chemistry Lab Group Lead / Electronics Engineer gpetenci
Rich Lacasse Digital Signal Processing Group Lead /Senior Electronic Engineer rlacasse
Sivasankaran Srikanth Electromagnetics Group Lead / Scientist / Research Engineer ssrikant
Matthew Morgan Integrated Receivers Group Lead / Scientist / Research Engineer mmorgan2
Richard Bradley Low Frequency Radiometer Group Lead / Scientist / Senior Research Engineer rbradley
Marian Pospieszalski Low Noise Amplifiers Group Lead / Scientist / Senior Research Engineer mpospies
Greg Morris Mechanical Engineer / Machine Shop Group Lead gmorris
Rick Fisher Phased Array Feeds Group Lead / Scientist / Senior Research Engineer rfisher
Tony Kerr Scientist / Senior Research Engineer akerr
Shing-Kuo Pan Scientist / Senior Research Engineer span2
Bill Shillue ALMA Photonics Group Lead / Assistant Scientist / Research Engineer bshillue
John Effland ALMA FEIC and Band 6 Group Lead / Engineer jeffland
Christoph Jacques ALMA Photonics Engineer cjacques
Rodrigo Amestica Correlator Data Processing Engineer ramestic
Jim Muehlberg RF Engineer jmuehlbe
Anish Roshi Scientist (Astronomer/Engineer) aroshi
Morgan McLeod Software Engineer/ALMA Front-End Software Engineer mmcleod
Omid Noroozian Assoc. Scientist/Research Engineer onorooz
Omar Ojeda Assist. Scientist/Research Engineer oojeda
Rachel Rosen Software Engineer/Group Lead on the Control Correlator rrosen