by Gustaaf Van Moorsel last modified Nov 19, 2014

This work was in part copied from the original GBT PST documentation written by Richard Prestage.

The NRAO PST would not have become a reality if not for the hard work of Bryan Butler, Dale Frail, Susan Loveland, Gustaaf van Moorsel, Boyd Waters, Stephan Witz, and Honglin Ye. Thanks also to the many scientists, both within and outside NRAO, who have tested or used the PST and provided feedback on their experiences.