2. Array Options

There are four different array options: The first is the standard VLBA involving only its 10 dedicated stations. The other three options are known as "VLBA-plus", which involve adding additional antenna(s) to the dedicated VLBA stations: VLBA + single dish VLA (Y1), the High Sensitivity Array (HSA), and Global VLBI.

  1. Standard VLBA
  2. VLBA + Single Dish VLA (Y1)
  3. High Sensitivity Array (HSA)
  4. Global VLBI

All content on one page (useful for printing, presentation mode etc.)